Android X

An android special agent hunts down an illusive murderer in this fast-paced sci-fi thriller.


To grab books 1-3 in one complete package, click here. 


Book 1 – Android Paradox


The future belongs to humans and androids…or is that a paradox?

The year is 2300. Humans and androids live in peace after a devastating singularity and years of war.

Xandifer “X” Crenshaw is an android special agent who hunts down rogue androids and dismantles them. No one evades him for very long.

When a fellow android agent goes maverick and starts a killing spree, this time it’s personal. And if X doesn’t disable his foe swiftly and silently before the press finds out, it will shatter the alliance between humans and androids forever.

X and his human partner, Shortcut won’t rest until this mission is complete—unless they end up dead first. If you love science fiction thrillers, then grab your copy of Android Paradox today!


Book 2 – Android Deception


Picking up just days after the end of Android Paradox, X and Shortcut are back, and so is their highly intelligent foe.

This time, the entire city is the battleground.

A struggle for the security of the world begins, filled with androids, crazy fights, quirky technology, and action that will keep you guessing. 

The future belongs to humans and androids…or is that a deception?


Book 3 – Android Winter



Some secrets are best kept frozen. Especially when it’s a million-android army who wants to rip the world apart.

X and Shortcut pursue their foe to the Badlands, a desert area rampant with deadly android hunters. With no technology to protect them, they have to rely on an unlikely guide.

If the bad guys find the secret to unlocking the frozen city of androids, goodbye world.

This is the conclusion to Michael La Ronn’s Android X series, full of fast-paced action, androids, and thrills.

The Android Winter is here. Buy now to see how it all ends!