Evil Waking (Magic Trackers #3)

Books < Magic Trackers < Dream Born

Available in: Ebook & Print

My last adventure made me famous. Now the fame might kill me.

Overnight, I became the city's premier dream mage when I saved it from an evil demon.

My dream reading business has been booming ever since, but other dream mages in the city aren't too happy about my sudden stardom.

Now I’m a target.

I've got to watch my back. And take it from me—the last person you want pissed at you is a dream mage.

Evil Waking is the gripping Book 3 in bestselling author Michael La Ronn's Magic Trackers series.

Buy now in ebook & print!

Help a brother out and spread the word