Galaxy Mavericks

A group of ordinary people band together to save the universe.

Book 1 – Honor’s Reserve

It should have been just another routine spaceship boarding.

For Petty Officer Grayson McCoy, it’s his last mission in the Galactic Guard: board a suspicious spaceship with no registration, perform a safety check, and write up a citation or two.

Then he can return home, pick up where he left off in his swimming career, maybe start dating.

But there’s something on that rogue ship more deadly than Grayson ever imagined.

And it’s taking over the galaxy.

Honor’s Reserve is the first book in the Galaxy Mavericks space opera series.

Book 2 – Phantom Planet


Keltie Sheffield buys and sells planets.

As an interplanetary real estate agent, she dreams of owning her own planet one day.

For sale: A fixer-upper Earthlike planet on the edge of the galaxy.

The buyer: A religious sect seeking a home from persecution.

The deal is all but done, until Keltie takes them on a planet tour.

Turns out the planet isn’t as empty as Keltie thought–and visitors aren’t welcome.

Phantom Planet is the second book in the Galaxy Mavericks space opera series.